Testimonials

16 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)

Dec 16, 2014 | | Littleton , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We wanted to say thank you for the fantastic work you guys did with our countertops. We couldn't have asked for a better company to work with. Your prices are truly competitive and your customer service is outstanding. We knew exactly what we were getting before the installation so there were no surprises. We will be sure to refer you to everyone we know that needs countertops!


Dec 16, 2014 | | Centennial , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just wanted to let you know how pleased my wife and I were with Rock Solid and the work you did! Your website made it easy to review your company, you simplified the bidding process, all my questions were answered, your pricing was competitive, and Zach and the install crew did a fantastic job. I wish all home improvements could be as easy to accomplish. I couldn't recommend your company more highly. We are so pleased with our kitchen and bathroom counters! Thanks again.


Dec 16, 2014 | | Littleton , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I wanted to thank you and your crew for the amazing job you did on our granite. We absolutely love it!!! The layout is perfect, you really made it work for our kitchen. I'm sure it was somewhat challenging, but you did it perfect. We would highly recommend you so please feel free to use us as a reference anytime.


Dec 16, 2014 | | Highlands Ranch , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It is great to deal with a company that actually does what they say they are going to do. Rock Solid Custom Granite transformed my kitchen from tile to granite countertops in less than a week at a very competitive price. The process from start to finish was easier than we could have imagined. Their installers were professional, courteous, and their cleanliness was beyond exception. I would highly recommend Rock Solid Custom Granite to anyone considering a “granite makeover”


Dec 16, 2014 | | Castle Rock , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

In my many years of construction I have been through several granite fabricators. I have used Rock Solid Custom Granite for the last 7 years. Their concern for quality and craftsmanship is the best that I have found. I stay in touch with most of my previous clients and know that the granite counters in their homes look as good as the day they were installed.


Dec 16, 2014 | | Double-Cross Ranch , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Granite was a very important part of our new home. We never knew there were so many granite choices out there. We were so appreciative of the staff at Rock Solid Custom Granite. Jake and his staff were very helpful in this process. The many trips they made with us to the granite suppliers with us, their help with material choices, edge details, pricing and quality, and the flawless installation, was greatly appreciated.


Dec 16, 2014 | | Littleton , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just wanted to thank you and your team so much for the terrific job you did with our granite countertop! It is gorgeous and we can hardly stop looking at it! We love the edge you helped us pick out and think it turned out better than the original edge we had imagined. We appreciate all the extra work you did to make it perfect! We are looking forward to getting the master bath done in the near future.


Dec 16, 2014 | | Castle Rock , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks for a great job on my granite countertops. I love them! Your installers were really clean - nothing to clean up! Thanks!


Dec 16, 2014 | | Highlands Ranch , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They were honest, reliable, competitively priced, and had great workmanship. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for granite counter tops.


Dec 16, 2014 | | Littleton , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everything looks wonderful!! Very happy with my granite counters.

16 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us Today

How may we help you?

Google-Leave-Review-Icon

Why Choose Us?

  • No Hidden Costs
  • 100 % Customer Satisfaction
  • Reliable and Friendly Staff
  • No Project Too Big or Too Small
  • Free Custom Granite Estimates

Our Suppliers

  • MSI International
  • Arizona Tile Della Terra
  • Polarstone
  • Daltile
  • Granite Imports
  • The Stone Collection
  • Arizona Tile
  • Cambria
  • Silestone
  • Caesarstone
  • Dorado Soapstone